Who We Are

Our Pastor

Pastor Larry Shutske with Grace Bellora Scholarship recipients Andrew Inskeep and Lexi Walker

Pilgrim Congregational is honored to have Reverend Larry Shutske leading us in worship each week. Larry is a long-time minister who combines his love and creativity for music with a deep understanding of theology to reach a spirit-filled congregation. He can be contacted directly at: larryshutske@yahoo.com and you can read a little more about him here.

Our Staff

Our Council and Board

Memorial: Jeanne Harris
Moderator: Bruce Ellwood
Vice Moderator: Tom Mees
Stewardship: *position open!*
Church Historian: Lois Nelson
Shoebox Ministry: Terry Bowersox
Building & Grounds: Paul Inskeep
Media Ministry: Gay Inskeep
Mission & Education: Devan Endlich
Women Fellowship / Clerk: Jean Petterson
Endowment Report / Treasurer: Carol Barry
Spiritual Life: Frances Rodrigues & Lois Nelson